Get a Quick Quote Today

Fill out my online form.
a

Client Reviews

Read The Amazing Things Our Couples Have Said! Read Reviews on The KnotRead Reviews on Wedding Wire
AWESOME!!! We were more than impressed with our photographers! And loved our wedding photos! They were fun and personable! And took shots that we requested.  Wedding: 10/11/2014  Services Used: Photography
Cal and his team did a fantastic job! They really took the time to capture all of the moments that were important to the bride. I cannot wait to see all of the photos!!!!!  Wedding: 8/2/2014  Services Used: Photography & Videography
All Digital did an excellent job with not only my engagement pictures but my wedding pictures are so beautiful. They went above and beyond what I wanted and have greatly exceeded my expectations. Thank you!  Wedding: 8/2/2014  Services Used: Photography, Videography, & Photobooth
All Digital did a fantastic job with our wedding! Having two photographers allowed us to capture so many more moments. Both of the photographers were creative and unique, offering a different view on each set of pictures. All of the pictures are amazing! They were so fast in returning the pictures to us, we were pleasantly surprised! They also did a great job capturing guests at the reception and the little details of our wedding! I highly recommend using All Digital for your next event!  Wedding: 7/27/2014  Services Used: Photography
We just wanted to thank you for helping make our wedding a great success! We could not be happier with the outcome. We appreciate all your hard work and time given. Thank you for all of the beautiful and well-captured pictures. We definitely found many frame worthy pictures and will treasure the collection forever.   Wedding: 7/18/2014  Services Used: Photography
All Digital did an exceptional job photographing our wedding! We spent hours pouring over all the amazing photos. It helped us relive our special day and see some of the things we missed. Not only did All Digital capture every photo that we requested, there are so many amazing photos that we are having a tough time narrowing them down to create our album. The photographers were very friendly, professional and, most of the time, we didn’t even know they were there! We are VERY pleased with the service and quality of our wedding photos! Wedding: 09/22/2013 Services Used: Photography
All Digital did both the photography and video for my daughter’s wedding. While they say in their brochure that there are 2 photographers for our package, on the day I think there were 5!! They did their job without being intrusive and the pictures were lovely. Their packages are very good value also. Wedding: 06/29/2013 Services Used: Photography, Videography
All Digital Photo & Video was wonderful to work with. Cal Cheney and his team were very responsive and helpful during the planning process. On the day of the wedding, we were extremely happy with the level of service, attention to detail and flexibility that the entire team showed throughout the day. When we received the photos, we were blown away. We have received such wonderful feedback from our family and friends on how they turned out with multiple people telling us that they had never seen such amazing wedding photos. I would most definitely recommend All Digital to any couple looking for an exceptional photographer and/or videographer to capture their wedding day! Wedding: 11/24/2012 Services Used: Photography, Videography
Everyone we worked with over at All Digital Photo was great! The owner and staff were very professional and worked with us to meet our every need. We had our ceremony video taped plus we rented the open air photo booth. This was a HUGE hit at our wedding! They provide photo strips of three pictures to each guest in the picture. We used this as our wedding favor gifts to our guests. I highly recommend them if you are considering any of the services they provide at your wedding! Wedding: 06/30/2012 Services Used: Event Rentals & Photobooths, Videography