Get a Quick Quote Today

Fill out my online form.
a

Client Reviews

Did you have an amazing experience with us?
We'd love to get your feedback.
Leave Us A Review!

Read The Amazing Things Our Couples Have Said!

Overall Rating / 57 Total Testimonials

4.7 Out of
5 Stars

All Digital Photo & Video

5.0 out of 5 stars
- October 2, 2017

Sarah and Mark were amazing photographers. They worked with our bridal party in a kind and patient manner and followed our shot list to the best of their abilities with the time they were given. All digital studios is a very kind and professional company and I will absolutely put in a good recommendation to friends. Thank you for everything you did to make our day special!

Share

3.5 out of 5 stars
- October 2, 2017

Photographer made me feel at ease.

Share

5.0 out of 5 stars
- September 21, 2017

Sarah was amazing! Our engagement photos and wedding photos were beyond our expectations! She was so personable and friendly. She made us feel at ease immediately when taking our engagement photos. We had so much fun with engagement photos we couldn't wait to work with her at the wedding. The setting for engagement photos was eclectic and spectacular! She was amazing at keeping things running smoothly at the wedding and getting a huge family to do what she needed for the big family photos. She was creative and brilliant with her photography! We are absolutely amazed at the photos we received! We would highly recommend All Digital and Sarah to everyone we meet!

Share

4.5 out of 5 stars
- September 10, 2017

Teresa and Paul did an excellent job for us. We appreciate the depth of great pictures taken. They captured all key moments and worked with us for family pictures as well. I think your pricing package was very reasonable as well and appreciated. Thank you.

Share

5.0 out of 5 stars
- September 10, 2017

Sarah was amazing! It was cloudy and overcast the day of our engagement photo session, so we were disappointed. However, Sarah made the session fun and helped us see the positive side of having an overcast day. Our photos turned out great!! The day of our wedding was even better. Sarah and her assistants made sure that they captured the entire list of shots we provided. They also captured moments we never thought of. Over 800 pictures were provided to us after editing, each of which help tell the story of our day. We couldn't have asked for a better experience! Oh, and our coffee table album has been a conversation starter at many home events since.

Share

4.0 out of 5 stars
- August 26, 2017

I really like that they stayed in the background, but got some really good shots. I didn’t feel like I constantly had to be “on”, but they got some really authentic shots from the ceremony and reception. I appreciated that they accommodated our schedule as well. The highlight reel made me very excited to see the whole thing once its finished. Video just captures things that you forget about and puts you back in that moment.

Share

5.0 out of 5 stars
- August 24, 2017

Very easy to work with and communication was great from the very beginning. Provided all needs that we requested and captured our dream come true!

Share

4.0 out of 5 stars
- August 15, 2017

Staff are very friendly

Share

3.5 out of 5 stars
- August 14, 2017

.

Share

4.0 out of 5 stars
- August 14, 2017

We loved the photographers who worked at our wedding. They were professional and friendly. Our album came out beautiful!

Share

Sort Reviews by: Date or Rating
Powered by GetFiveStars